Die Antwoord Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Wed, Apr 21, 2021
7:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/10/2019 and 5/11/2020)
The Depot-Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
8:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/13/2019 and 5/20/2020)
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)-Portland, OR
Fri, Apr 30, 2021
7:30 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/15/2019 and 5/15/2020)
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium-San Francisco, CA
Thu, May 6, 2021
7:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/19/2019 and 5/14/2020)
Hollywood Palladium-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, May 9, 2021
8:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/9/2019 and 5/10/2020)
Red Rocks Amphitheatre-Morrison, CO
Mon, May 17, 2021
8:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 10/4/2019 and 4/23/2020)
The Met - Philadelphia-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, May 18, 2021
7:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 10/5/2019 and 4/24/2020)
House of Blues - Boston-Boston, MA
Sat, May 22, 2021
8:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 10/2/2019 and 4/30/2020)
The Anthem-Washington, DC
Mon, May 24, 2021
8:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/28/2019 and 5/04/2020)
The Pageant-St. Louis, MO
Fri, May 28, 2021
8:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/24/2019 and 05/08/2020)
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory-Irving, TX
Sat, May 29, 2021
8:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/25/2019 and 5/07/2020)
Bayou Music Center (formerly Revention Music Center)-Houston, TX
Sun, May 30, 2021
7:00 pm
Die Antwoord (Rescheduled from 9/26/2019 and 5/06/2020)
Fillmore New Orleans-New Orleans, LA