Green Day Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Fri, Jul 17
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
T-Mobile Park-Seattle, WA
Tue, Jul 21
6:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Oracle Park-San Francisco, CA
Fri, Jul 24
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Petco Park-San Diego, CA
Sat, Jul 25
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Jul 28
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Dick's Sporting Goods Park-Commerce City, CO
Fri, Jul 31
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Globe Life Field-Arlington, TX
Sat, Aug 1
6:00 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Minute Maid Park-Houston, TX
Wed, Aug 5
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Hard Rock Stadium-Miami, FL
Thu, Aug 6
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
TIAA Bank Field-Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Aug 8
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Truist Park-Atlanta, GA
Tue, Aug 11
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Target Field-Minneapolis, MN
Thu, Aug 13
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 15
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
PNC Park-Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, Aug 16
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Hersheypark Stadium-Hershey, PA
Wed, Aug 19
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, Aug 21
6:00 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 22
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Citi Field-Queens, NY
Mon, Aug 24
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Thu, Aug 27
5:00 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Sat, Aug 29
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer
Citizens Bank Park-Philadelphia, PA