Green Day Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Wed, Jul 14, 2021
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 07/17/2020)
T-Mobile Park-Seattle, WA
Sat, Jul 17, 2021
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 07/25/2020)
Dodger Stadium-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jul 18, 2021
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 07/24/2020)
Petco Park-San Diego, CA
Tue, Jul 20, 2021
6:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 07/21/2020)
Oracle Park-San Francisco, CA
Sat, Jul 24, 2021
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 07/31/2020)
Globe Life Field-Arlington, TX
Tue, Jul 27, 2021
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 08/08/2020)
Truist Park-Atlanta, GA
Thu, Jul 29, 2021
6:00 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 08/01/2020)
Minute Maid Park-Houston, TX
Sat, Jul 31, 2021
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 08/06/2020)
TIAA Bank Field-Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Aug 1, 2021
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 08/05/2020)
Hard Rock Stadium-Miami, FL
Wed, Aug 4, 2021
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 08/22/2020)
Citi Field-Queens, NY
Thu, Aug 5, 2021
5:00 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 08/27/2020)
Fenway Park-Boston, MA
Sun, Aug 8, 2021
6:00 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 08/21/2020)
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Tue, Aug 10, 2021
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 08/19/2020)
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, Aug 13, 2021
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 08/16/2020)
Hersheypark Stadium-Hershey, PA
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 08/13/2020)
Wrigley Field-Chicago, IL
Tue, Aug 17, 2021
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 08/24/2020)
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Thu, Aug 19, 2021
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 08/15/2020)
PNC Park-Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Aug 20, 2021
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 08/29/2020)
Citizens Bank Park-Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Aug 23, 2021
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 08/11/2020)
Target Field-Minneapolis, MN
Wed, Aug 25, 2021
5:30 pm
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 07/28/2020)
Dick's Sporting Goods Park-Commerce City, CO