James Taylor Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Fri, May 14, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 05/15/2020)
Smoothie King Center-New Orleans, LA
Sat, May 15, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 05/16/2020)
Toyota Center - TX-Houston, TX
Mon, May 17, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 05/18/2020)
Dickies Arena-Fort Worth, TX
Thu, May 20, 2021
7:00 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 05/21/2020)
Maverik Center-West Valley City, UT
Fri, May 21, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 05/22/2020)
ExtraMile Arena-Boise, ID
Sun, May 23, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 05/24/2020)
Tacoma Dome-Tacoma, WA
Mon, May 24, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 05/25/2020)
Moda Center-Portland, OR
Wed, May 26, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 05/27/2020)
Chase Center-San Francisco, CA
Fri, May 28, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 05/28/2020)
Honda Center-Anaheim, CA
Sat, May 29, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 05/29/2020)
Pechanga Arena-San Diego, CA
Wed, Jun 9, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 06/10/2020)
United Center-Chicago, IL
Fri, Jun 11, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 06/12/2020)
Blossom Music Center-Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Sat, Jun 12, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 06/13/2020)
DTE Energy Music Theatre-Clarkston, MI
Mon, Jun 14, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 06/15/2020)
E. J. Nutter Center-Dayton, OH
Tue, Jun 15, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 06/24/2020)
Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center-Charleston, WV
Thu, Jun 17, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 06/16/2020)
PPG Paints Arena-Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 06/23/2020)
Berglund Center-Roanoke, VA
Fri, Jun 25, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 06/26/2020)
KFC Yum! Center-Louisville, KY
Sat, Jun 26, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 06/27/2020)
FedEx Forum-Memphis, TN
Mon, Jun 28, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 06/30/2020)
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Tue, Jun 29, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 06/29/2020)
Infinite Energy Arena-Duluth, GA
Thu, Jul 1, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 06/18/2020)
Giant Center-Hershey, PA
Fri, Jul 2, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 06/19/2020)
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts-Bethel, NY
Sun, Jul 4, 2021
8:00 pm
James Taylor (Rescheduled from 7/4/20)
Tanglewood-Lenox, MA
Wed, Jul 7, 2021
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from 07/07/2020)
PNC Bank Arts Center-Holmdel, NJ
< Prev 1 2