James Taylor Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Mon, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Concert for the Rainforest Fund
Beacon Theatre - NY-New York, NY
Tue, Apr 14, 2020
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Save On Foods Memorial Centre-Victoria, BC
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
7:30 pm
James Taylor
Rogers Arena-Vancouver, BC
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Rogers Place-Edmonton, AB
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Scotiabank Saddledome-Calgary, AB
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Bell MTS Place-Winnipeg, MB
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Canadian Tire Centre-Kanata, ON
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
8:00 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Budweiser Gardens-London, ON
Mon, Apr 27, 2020
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Scotiabank Arena-Toronto, ON
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Bell Centre-Montreal, QC
Fri, May 1, 2020
7:30 pm
James Taylor
Scotiabank Centre-Halifax, NS
Sat, May 2, 2020
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Avenir Centre-Moncton, NB
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
7:00 pm
James Taylor with Brandi Carlile
Fenway Park-Boston, MA