James Taylor Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Fri, Feb 22
TBA
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Denny Sanford Premier Center-Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
James Taylor
Denny Sanford Premier Center-Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
TaxSlayer Center-Moline, IL
Tue, Feb 26
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Huntington Center-Toledo, OH
Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Rupp Arena-Lexington, KY
Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
PPL Center-Allentown, PA
Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
James Taylor
Dunkin Donuts Center-Providence, RI
Wed, Apr 17
7:30 pm
James Taylor
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Apr 19
7:30 pm
James Taylor
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
James Taylor
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Apr 24
7:30 pm
James Taylor
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Apr 26
7:30 pm
James Taylor
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Apr 27
7:30 pm
James Taylor
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, May 1
7:30 pm
James Taylor
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
James Taylor
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
James Taylor
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, May 8
7:30 pm
James Taylor
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, May 10
7:30 pm
James Taylor
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
James Taylor
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Jul 3
8:00 pm
James Taylor
Tanglewood-Lenox, MA
Thu, Jul 4
8:00 pm
James Taylor
Tanglewood-Lenox, MA