Kaytranada Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 6/3/20)
Rebel-Toronto, ON
Fri, Apr 23, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 6/4/2020)
Rebel-Toronto, ON
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 05/09/2020)
PNE Forum-Vancouver, BC
Thu, May 6, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 5/21/2020)
Fillmore Auditorium-Denver, CO
Sat, May 8, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 05/16/2020)
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom-Chicago, IL
Sun, May 9, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 6/5/2020)
The Anthem-Washington, DC
Thu, May 13, 2021
5:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 5/15/2020)
White Oak Music Hall-Houston, TX
Fri, May 14, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 5/14/2020)
Bomb Factory-Dallas, TX
Sat, May 15, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 5/1/2020 7/23/2020)
Believe Music Hall-Atlanta, GA
Wed, May 19, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 5/28/2020)
Webster Hall-New York, NY
Thu, May 20, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 05/29/2020)
Webster Hall-New York, NY
Fri, May 21, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 5/30/2020)
Brooklyn Steel-Brooklyn, NY
Sat, May 22, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 5/31/2020)
Brooklyn Steel-Brooklyn, NY
Tue, May 25, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 04/30/2020)
House of Blues - Boston-Boston, MA
Wed, Jun 16, 2021
9:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 04/24/2020)
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Jun 17, 2021
9:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 04/25/2020)
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Jun 18, 2021
9:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 04/26/2020)
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jun 20, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 04/28/2020)
Soma-San Diego, CA
Tue, Jun 22, 2021
9:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 05/07/2020)
Showbox SoDo-Seattle, WA
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 05/08/2020)
Showbox SoDo-Seattle, WA
Thu, Jun 24, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 04/22/2020)
The Warfield-San Francisco, CA
Fri, Jun 25, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 04/23/2020)
The Warfield-San Francisco, CA
Sat, Jun 26, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaytranada (Rescheduled from 05/22/2020)
The Van Buren-Phoenix, AZ