Michigan State Spartans Hockey Tickets

Show:
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State-PA
Sat, Nov 9
TBA
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State-PA
Thu, Nov 14
6:30 pm
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Nov 30
5:00 pm
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center-Columbus, OH
Sun, Dec 1
2:30 pm
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center-Columbus, OH
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
8:00 pm
Michigan State Spartans at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center-Madison, WI
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Michigan State Spartans at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center-Madison, WI
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Michigan State Spartans Hockey at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey
3M Arena at Mariucci-Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
5:00 pm
Michigan State Spartans Hockey at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey
3M Arena at Mariucci-Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Michigan State Spartans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey
Compton Family Ice Arena-South Bend, IN
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
6:00 pm
Michigan State Spartans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey
Compton Family Ice Arena-South Bend, IN