Michigan Wolverines Hockey Tickets

Show:
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Western Michigan Broncos at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Fri, Nov 8
6:30 pm
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Thu, Nov 14
6:30 pm
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Fri, Dec 6
8:30 pm
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:30 pm
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
6:00 pm
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
4:00 pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI