Miranda Sings Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Tue, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Miranda Sings
Carpenter Center (Richmond)-Richmond, VA
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Miranda Sings
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Miranda Sings
Tennessee Theatre-Knoxville, TN
Wed, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Miranda Sings
Township Auditorium-Columbia, SC
Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Miranda Sings
Alabama Theatre-Birmingham, AL
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Miranda Sings
Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium-Shreveport, LA
Sun, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Miranda Sings
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts-San Antonio, TX
Wed, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Miranda Sings
Jones Hall-Houston, TX
Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Miranda Sings
Thalia Mara Hall-Jackson, MS
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Miranda Sings
Saenger Theatre - FL-Pensacola, FL
Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Miranda Sings
Orpheum Theatre - New Orleans-New Orleans, LA
Sat, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Miranda Sings
Granada Theatre - CA-Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
7:00 pm
Miranda Sings
The Plaza 'Live' Theatre-Orlando, FL