Old Dominion Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Fri, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Old Dominion
Carver Hawkeye Arena-Iowa City, IA
Sat, May 5
7:00 pm
Old Dominion
Clear Channel Metroplex Event Center-Little Rock, AR
Thu, May 10
7:30 pm
Kenny Chesney
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater-Virginia Beach, VA
Fri, May 11
7:00 pm
Kenny Chesney
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte-Charlotte, NC
Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
Kenny Chesney
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek-Raleigh, NC
Thu, May 24
7:30 pm
Kenny Chesney
Cruzan Amphitheatre-West Palm Beach, FL
Thu, May 31
7:30 pm
Kenny Chesney
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center-Noblesville, IN
Wed, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Kenny Chesney
Blossom Music Center-Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Kenny Chesney
Lakeview Amphitheater-Syracuse, NY
Sun, Jun 17
6:00 pm
Tailgate N Tallboys Music Festival - The Lacs, Jon Pardi, Old Dominion
Riverfront Park-Nashville, TN
Wed, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Kenny Chesney
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA-Mountain View, CA
Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Kenny Chesney
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre-Chula Vista, CA
Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Kenny Chesney
USANA Amphitheatre-West Valley City, UT
Tue, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Old Dominion
Cowboys - Calgary-Calgary, AB
Fri, Jul 13
5:30 pm
Old Dominion
Battery Park - IA-Sioux City, IA
Thu, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Kenny Chesney
Riverbend Music Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Old Dominion with High Valley
Iowa State Fairgrounds-Des Moines, IA
Thu, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Kenny Chesney
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion-Bangor, ME
Wed, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Kenny Chesney
Merriweather Post Pavilion-Columbia, MD
Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Old Dominion
Champlain Valley Expo-Essex Junction, VT
Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Old Dominion
York Fairgrounds-Mechanicsburg, PA