Opera Company of Philadelphia Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Fri, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Opera Philadelphia - Macbeth
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Sep 20
2:00 pm
Opera Philadelphia - Macbeth
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Opera Philadelphia - Macbeth
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Opera Philadelphia - Macbeth
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Sep 27
2:00 pm
Opera Philadelphia - Macbeth
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
8:00 pm
Opera Company of Philadelphia: Oedipus Rex
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
2:00 pm
Opera Company of Philadelphia: Oedipus Rex
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Apr 30, 2021
8:00 pm
Opera Philadelphia - Tosca
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, May 2, 2021
2:00 pm
Opera Philadelphia - Tosca
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, May 5, 2021
7:00 pm
Opera Philadelphia - Tosca
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, May 7, 2021
8:00 pm
Opera Philadelphia - Tosca
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, May 9, 2021
2:00 pm
Opera Philadelphia - Tosca
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA