Queen Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Wed, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Rogers Arena-Vancouver, BC
Fri, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Tacoma Dome-Tacoma, WA
Sun, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
SAP Center at San Jose-San Jose, CA
Tue, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Talking Stick Resort Arena-Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
The Forum-Inglewood, CA
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
American Airlines Center-Dallas, TX
Wed, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Toyota Center-Houston, TX
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sun, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Scotiabank Arena-Toronto, ON
Tue, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
PPG Paints Arena-Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Xfinity Center-Mansfield, MA
Tue, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Wed, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
United Center-Chicago, IL
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Xcel Energy Center-St Paul, MN
Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Nationwide Arena-Columbus, OH
Thu, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
BB&T Center-Sunrise, FL
Sun, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Amalie Arena-Tampa, FL
Tue, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Smoothie King Center-New Orleans, LA
Thu, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
State Farm Arena - GA-Atlanta, GA
Fri, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Queen with Adam Lambert
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC