Sports Events near Ashburn, VA

Date Event/Location    
Wed, May 13
7:30 pm
Chicago Red Stars at Washington Spirit
Maryland SoccerPlex-Boyds, MD
Sat, May 30
7:00 pm
Orlando Pride at Washington Spirit
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field-Leesburg, VA
Sat, Jun 13
8:00 pm
FC Cincinnati at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 20
5:15 pm
Premier Lacrosse League - Saturday
Homewood Field-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Portland Thorns FC at Washington Spirit
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Premier Lacrosse League - Sunday
Homewood Field-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Minnesota United FC at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 1
8:00 pm
FC Dallas at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Sky Blue FC at Washington Spirit
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field-Leesburg, VA
Sat, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Montreal Impact at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Houston Dash at Washington Spirit
Maryland SoccerPlex-Boyds, MD
Sat, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Columbus Crew at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 8
7:00 pm
North Carolina Courage at Washington Spirit
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field-Leesburg, VA
Fri, Aug 14
7:30 pm
NFL Preseason: Buffalo Bills at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Aug 15
2:00 pm
NFL Preseason: Tennessee Titans at Washington Redskins
FedExField-Landover, MD
Sat, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Philadelphia Union at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 29
8:00 pm
New England Revolution at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sun, Aug 30
5:00 pm
Sky Blue FC at Washington Spirit
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sun, Aug 30
8:00 pm
NFL Preseason: Carolina Panthers at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Sep 1
TBA
Navy Midshipmen Football Season Tickets
Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium-Annapolis, MD
Thu, Sep 3
7:30 pm
NFL Preseason: Baltimore Ravens at Washington Redskins
FedExField-Landover, MD
Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Towson Tigers at Maryland Terrapins Football
Maryland Stadium-College Park, MD
Wed, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Orlando Pride at Washington Spirit
Maryland SoccerPlex-Boyds, MD
Sat, Sep 12
TBA
Lafayette Leopards at Navy Midshipmen Football
Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium-Annapolis, MD
Sat, Sep 12
TBA
Northern Illinois Huskies at Maryland Terrapins Football
Maryland Stadium-College Park, MD
Sat, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Portland Thorns FC at Washington Spirit
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field-Leesburg, VA
Sun, Sep 13
1:00 pm
Cleveland Browns at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Sep 13
1:00 pm
Chicago Fire at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 13
1:00 pm
Philadelphia Eagles at Washington Redskins
FedExField-Landover, MD
Sat, Sep 26
TBA
Temple Owls at Navy Midshipmen Football
Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium-Annapolis, MD
Mon, Sep 28
8:15 pm
Kansas City Chiefs at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 3
TBA
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Maryland Terrapins Football
Maryland Stadium-College Park, MD
Sun, Oct 4
1:00 pm
Baltimore Ravens at Washington Redskins
FedExField-Landover, MD
Sun, Oct 4
4:30 pm
Atlanta United at DC United
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Chicago Red Stars at Washington Spirit
Audi Field-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 11
1:00 pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Washington Redskins
FedExField-Landover, MD
Sun, Oct 11
1:00 pm
Cincinnati Bengals at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Oct 24
TBA
Houston Cougars at Navy Midshipmen Football
Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium-Annapolis, MD
Sat, Oct 24
TBA
Wisconsin Badgers at Maryland Terrapins Football
Maryland Stadium-College Park, MD
Sun, Oct 25
1:00 pm
Pittsburgh Steelers at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Oct 25
1:00 pm
Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins
FedExField-Landover, MD
Sat, Oct 31
TBA
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Maryland Terrapins Football
Maryland Stadium-College Park, MD
Sat, Nov 7
TBA
Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Navy Midshipmen Football
Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium-Annapolis, MD
Sun, Nov 8
1:00 pm
New York Giants at Washington Redskins
FedExField-Landover, MD
Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Memphis Tigers at Navy Midshipmen Football
Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium-Annapolis, MD
Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Maryland Terrapins Football
Maryland Stadium-College Park, MD
Sun, Nov 22
1:00 pm
Cincinnati Bengals at Washington Redskins
FedExField-Landover, MD
Sun, Nov 22
1:00 pm
Tennessee Titans at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Nov 28
TBA
Michigan State Spartans at Maryland Terrapins Football
Maryland Stadium-College Park, MD
Thu, Dec 3
8:20 pm
Dallas Cowboys at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium-Baltimore, MD

Nation Wide Sports Events

Date Event/Location    
Sat, May 16
12:00 pm
Vancouver Titans - 2 Day Pass
Rogers Arena-Vancouver, BC