Baseball Events near Ashburn, VA

Date Event/Location    
Tue, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Tue, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Bowie Baysox
Prince Georges Stadium-Bowie, MD
Wed, Aug 21
12:05 pm
Binghamton Rumble Ponies at Bowie Baysox
Prince Georges Stadium-Bowie, MD
Wed, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Wed, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Thu, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Altoona Curve at Bowie Baysox
Prince Georges Stadium-Bowie, MD
Thu, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Aug 23
7:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Aug 23
7:05 pm
Altoona Curve at Bowie Baysox
Prince Georges Stadium-Bowie, MD
Fri, Aug 23
7:05 pm
Winston-Salem Dash at Potomac Nationals
Pfitzner Stadium-Woodbridge, VA
Sat, Aug 24
6:35 pm
Winston-Salem Dash at Potomac Nationals
Pfitzner Stadium-Woodbridge, VA
Sat, Aug 24
6:35 pm
Altoona Curve at Bowie Baysox
Prince Georges Stadium-Bowie, MD
Sat, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Aug 25
1:05 pm
Winston-Salem Dash at Potomac Nationals
Pfitzner Stadium-Woodbridge, VA
Sun, Aug 25
1:05 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Aug 25
1:35 pm
Altoona Curve at Bowie Baysox
Prince Georges Stadium-Bowie, MD
Mon, Aug 26
7:05 pm
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at Potomac Nationals
Pfitzner Stadium-Woodbridge, VA
Tue, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Tue, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at Potomac Nationals
Pfitzner Stadium-Woodbridge, VA
Wed, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Wed, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at Potomac Nationals
Pfitzner Stadium-Woodbridge, VA
Thu, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Myrtle Beach Pelicans at Potomac Nationals
Pfitzner Stadium-Woodbridge, VA
Fri, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Fri, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sat, Aug 31
6:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Sat, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 1
1:35 pm
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 1
6:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Mon, Sep 2
12:00 pm
Potomac Nationals at Frederick Keys
Harry Grove Stadium-Frederick, MD
Mon, Sep 2
1:05 pm
New York Mets at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Tue, Sep 3
7:05 pm
New York Mets at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 4
1:05 pm
New York Mets at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Thu, Sep 5
7:05 pm
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Sep 6
7:05 pm
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Sep 7
7:05 pm
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Sep 8
1:05 pm
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Sep 10
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Sep 13
7:05 pm
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 14
4:05 pm
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 15
1:35 pm
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Tue, Sep 17
7:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Sep 18
7:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Sep 19
7:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Sep 20
7:05 pm
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Sep 21
7:05 pm
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Sep 22
1:05 pm
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD

Nation Wide Baseball Events

Date Event/Location    
Thu, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Hudson Valley Renegades at Tri City Valley Cats
Joseph L Bruno Stadium-Troy, NY
Sun, Aug 25
TBA
West Virginia Black Bears at State College Spikes
Medlar Field at Lubrano Park-University Park, PA
Mon, Aug 26
TBA
West Virginia Black Bears at State College Spikes
Medlar Field at Lubrano Park-University Park, PA
Tue, Aug 27
TBA
West Virginia Black Bears at State College Spikes
Medlar Field at Lubrano Park-University Park, PA
Wed, Aug 28
TBA
State College Spikes at Mahoning Valley Scrappers
Eastwood Field-Niles, OH
Thu, Aug 29
TBA
State College Spikes at Mahoning Valley Scrappers
Eastwood Field-Niles, OH
Fri, Aug 30
TBA
State College Spikes at Mahoning Valley Scrappers
Eastwood Field-Niles, OH
Sat, Aug 31
TBA
West Virginia Black Bears at Mahoning Valley Scrappers
Eastwood Field-Niles, OH
Sat, Aug 31
6:05 pm
Aberdeen Ironbirds at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium-Wappingers Falls, NY
Sun, Sep 1
TBA
Williamsport Crosscutters at State College Spikes
Medlar Field at Lubrano Park-University Park, PA
Sun, Sep 1
TBA
West Virginia Black Bears at Mahoning Valley Scrappers
Eastwood Field-Niles, OH
Mon, Sep 2
TBA
West Virginia Black Bears at Mahoning Valley Scrappers
Eastwood Field-Niles, OH