Basketball Events near Ashburn, VA

Date Event/Location    
Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards (Game 3 - Home Game 1)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Apr 22
6:00 pm
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards (Game 4 - Home Game 2)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Tue, Apr 24
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers (Game 5 - Home Game 3)
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Apr 25
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers (Game 5 - Home Game 3)
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Fri, Apr 27
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards (Game 6 - Home Game 3)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 28
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Apr 29
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary)
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Mon, Apr 30
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Tue, May 1
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, May 1
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Wed, May 2
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, May 3
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Thu, May 3
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Wed, May 9
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, May 10
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Thu, May 10
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, May 11
7:00 pm
Atlanta Dream at Connecticut Sun
Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard-Bridgeport, CT
Sun, May 13
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, May 14
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Mon, May 14
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, May 15
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, May 16
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, May 16
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Thu, May 17
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, May 18
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, May 18
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Sun, May 20
1:00 pm
Indiana Fever at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Tue, May 22
7:00 pm
Las Vegas Aces at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, May 24
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, May 25
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, May 25
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Sun, May 27
3:00 pm
Minnesota Lynx at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, May 28
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Tue, May 29
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, May 29
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Thu, May 31
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 1
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jun 1
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Sun, Jun 3
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 3
3:00 pm
Connecticut Sun at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, Jun 4
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Jun 4
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Tue, Jun 5
11:00 am
Phoenix Mercury at New York Liberty
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Thu, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Minnesota Lynx at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Connecticut Sun at New York Liberty
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Sun, Jun 10
3:00 pm
Indiana Fever at New York Liberty
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Mon, Jun 11
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Tue, Jun 12
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Jun 12
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Quicken Loans Arena-Cleveland, OH
Fri, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Sparks at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC

Nation Wide Basketball Events

Date Event/Location    
Thu, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium Complex-Kitchener, ON
Fri, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Barrie Molson Centre-Barrie, ON
Sat, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Hershey Centre-Mississauga, ON
Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Hershey Centre-Mississauga, ON
Sun, Apr 22
2:00 pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
First Ontario Centre-Hamilton, ON
Thu, Apr 26
TBA
Exhibition TBD at USA Womens National Basketball Team
Key Arena-Seattle, WA
Sat, Apr 28
12:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Halifax Metro Centre-Halifax, NS
Sat, May 5
7:05 pm
Arizona Rattlers at Cedar Rapids Titans
US Cellular Center-Cedar Rapids, IA
Fri, May 18
7:05 pm
Sioux Falls Storm at Cedar Rapids Titans
US Cellular Center-Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat, Jun 2
7:05 pm
Nebraska Danger at Cedar Rapids Titans
US Cellular Center-Cedar Rapids, IA
Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
BIG3 Basketball League
Toyota Center-Houston, TX
Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
BIG3 Basketball League
United Center-Chicago, IL
Fri, Jul 6
5:00 pm
BIG3 Basketball League
Oracle Arena-Oakland, CA
Fri, Jul 13
6:00 pm
BIG3 Basketball League
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sun, Jul 15
3:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Berry Center-Cypress, TX
Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
BIG3 Basketball League
American Airlines Arena-Miami, FL
Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
BIG3 Basketball League
Air Canada Centre-Toronto, ON
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
BIG3 Basketball League
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
BIG3 Basketball League
Infinite Energy Arena-Duluth, GA
Thu, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Wildwood Convention Center-Wildwood, NJ
Fri, Aug 17
6:00 pm
BIG3 Basketball League
American Airlines Center-Dallas, TX
Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Wildwood Convention Center-Wildwood, NJ
Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Wildwood Convention Center-Wildwood, NJ
Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
BIG3 Basketball League
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY