Ballet & Dance Events near Ashburn, VA

Date Event/Location    
Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Mark Morris Dance Company
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Thu, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Mark Morris Dance Company
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Mark Morris Dance Company
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 16
2:00 pm
Mark Morris Dance Company
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Mark Morris Dance Company
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Atlanta Ballet - The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Atlanta Ballet - The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 29
1:30 pm
Atlanta Ballet - The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Atlanta Ballet - The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 30
1:30 pm
Atlanta Ballet - The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Atlanta Ballet - The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Dec 1
1:30 pm
Atlanta Ballet - The Nutcracker
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall-Fairfax, VA
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall-Fairfax, VA
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall-Fairfax, VA
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall-Fairfax, VA
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall-Fairfax, VA
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Swan Lake
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Swan Lake
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
7:30 pm
Swan Lake
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
1:30 pm
Swan Lake
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
7:30 pm
Swan Lake
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
1:30 pm
Swan Lake
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
7:30 pm
Swan Lake
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
1:30 pm
Swan Lake
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
7:30 pm
National Ballet of Canada
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
7:30 pm
National Ballet of Canada
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
7:30 pm
National Ballet of Canada: Sleeping Beauty
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:30 pm
National Ballet of Canada: Sleeping Beauty
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
1:30 pm
National Ballet of Canada: Sleeping Beauty
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
7:30 pm
National Ballet of Canada: Sleeping Beauty
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
1:30 pm
National Ballet of Canada: Sleeping Beauty
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
1:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
1:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
1:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
1:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
7:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
1:30 pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall-Fairfax, VA
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall-Fairfax, VA
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall-Fairfax, VA

Nation Wide Ballet & Dance Events

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 85 86
Date Event/Location    
Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
New York City Ballet: Balanchine & Wheeldon
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Thu, Sep 19
7:30 pm
New York City Ballet: Jewels
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Thu, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Giselle
Citizens Bank Opera House-Boston, MA
Thu, Sep 19
10:30 pm
Aussie Heat
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Giselle
Citizens Bank Opera House-Boston, MA
Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
New York City Ballet: Jewels
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Fri, Sep 20
10:30 pm
Aussie Heat
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Sep 21
1:30 pm
Giselle
Citizens Bank Opera House-Boston, MA
Sat, Sep 21
2:00 pm
New York City Ballet: Jewels
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Houston Ballet: Locally Grown. World Renowned
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center-Houston, TX
Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Giselle
Citizens Bank Opera House-Boston, MA
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
New York City Ballet: Jewels
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Finding Wolastoq Voice
National Arts Centre-Ottawa, ON
Sat, Sep 21
10:30 pm
Aussie Heat
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Sep 22
1:00 pm
Russian Ballet: Swan Lake
Fox Performing Arts Center-Riverside, CA
Sun, Sep 22
1:30 pm
Giselle
Citizens Bank Opera House-Boston, MA
Sun, Sep 22
2:00 pm
Houston Ballet: Locally Grown. World Renowned
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center-Houston, TX
Sun, Sep 22
2:00 pm
Finding Wolastoq Voice
National Arts Centre-Ottawa, ON
Sun, Sep 22
3:00 pm
New York City Ballet: Balanchine & Wheeldon
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sun, Sep 22
6:30 pm
Russian Ballet: Swan Lake
Fox Performing Arts Center-Riverside, CA
Sun, Sep 22
10:30 pm
Aussie Heat
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Finding Wolastoq Voice
National Arts Centre-Ottawa, ON
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Les Ballets Jazz De Montreal
Kirby Center-Wilkes Barre, PA
Tue, Sep 24
7:30 pm
New York City Ballet: Balanchine & Wheeldon
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 85 86