Opera Events near Ashburn, VA

Date Event/Location    
Sat, Jun 30
3:00 pm
Wolf Trap Opera - Idomeneo
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Wolf Trap Opera - Romeo et Juliette
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Fri, Aug 3
8:15 pm
Rigoletto
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sun, Sep 23
2:30 pm
Opera Philadelphia: Lucia Di Lammermoor
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Sep 24
6:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Samson Et Dalila
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Tue, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Wed, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Aida
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Samson Et Dalila
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Sep 29
12:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Aida
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Mon, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Samson Et Dalila
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Tue, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Aida
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Tue, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Love Never Dies
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Wed, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Love Never Dies
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Love Never Dies
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Love Never Dies
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Samson Et Dalila
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Oct 6
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Aida
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Oct 6
2:00 pm
Love Never Dies
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Oct 6
6:30 pm
Love Never Dies
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Love Never Dies
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Oct 6
8:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sun, Oct 7
1:00 pm
Love Never Dies
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Oct 7
6:30 pm
Love Never Dies
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Tue, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Samson Et Dalila
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Wed, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Aida
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Fri, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Oct 13
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Samson Et Dalila
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Mon, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Aida
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Samson Et Dalila
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Aida
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Samson Et Dalila
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Mon, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Tue, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Thu, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Oct 27
1:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Sun, Oct 28
3:00 pm
Verismo Opera
Bergen Performing Arts Center-Englewood, NJ
Mon, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Wed, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center-New York, NY

Nation Wide Opera Events

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 22
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Love Never Dies
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis-Minneapolis, MN
Wed, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Love Never Dies
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis-Minneapolis, MN
Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Love Never Dies
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis-Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Jun 29
6:30 pm
Siegfried
War Memorial Opera House-San Francisco, CA
Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Love Never Dies
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis-Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Jun 29
9:00 pm
Diva Montell's Dance Party
Arcada Theater-Saint Charles, IL
Sat, Jun 30
2:00 pm
Love Never Dies
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis-Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Jun 30
3:00 pm
Wolf Trap Opera - Idomeneo
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sat, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Love Never Dies
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis-Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Jul 1
1:00 pm
Love Never Dies
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis-Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Jul 1
6:30 pm
Love Never Dies
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis-Minneapolis, MN
Thu, Jul 5
7:30 pm
The Barber of Seville
Ellen Eccles Theatre-Logan, UT
Fri, Jul 13
1:00 pm
The Barber of Seville
Ellen Eccles Theatre-Logan, UT
Fri, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Portland Opera
Newmark Theatre-Portland, OR
Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Faust
El Club-Detroit, MI
Sun, Jul 15
2:00 pm
Portland Opera
Newmark Theatre-Portland, OR
Mon, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Opera
Camden Opera House-Camden, ME
Tue, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Love Never Dies
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
Tue, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Faust
SPACE Gallery-Portland, ME
Wed, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Faust - Allston
Brighton Music Hall-Boston, MA
Wed, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Love Never Dies
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
Thu, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Love Never Dies
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
Thu, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Portland Opera
Newmark Theatre-Portland, OR
Fri, Jul 20
7:30 pm
The Barber of Seville
Ellen Eccles Theatre-Logan, UT
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Love Never Dies
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center-Houston, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 22