Tool Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Tool
Viejas Arena-San Diego, CA
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Tool
Viejas Arena-San Diego, CA
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Tool
Viejas Arena-San Diego, CA
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Tool
Save Mart Center-Fresno, CA
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
8:00 pm
Tool
T-Mobile Arena-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Tool
Gila River Arena-Glendale, AZ
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Tool
Frank Erwin Events Center-Austin, TX
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Tool
American Airlines Center-Dallas, TX
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
7:30 pm
Tool
State Farm Arena - GA-Atlanta, GA
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Tool
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:00 pm
Tool
FedEx Forum-Memphis, TN
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
8:00 pm
Tool
Smoothie King Center-New Orleans, LA