Trombone Shorty Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Carnegie Library Music Hall-Munhall, PA
Thu, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Mercury Ballroom-Louisville, KY
Mon, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Lexington Opera House-Lexington, KY
Wed, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Trombone Shorty
Turner Hall Ballroom-Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Trombone Shorty
Weesner Family Amphitheater (Formerly Minnesota Zoo Amphitheatre)-Apple Valley, MN
Sat, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Trombone Shorty
Weesner Family Amphitheater (Formerly Minnesota Zoo Amphitheatre)-Apple Valley, MN
Thu, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Sands Steel Stage at PNC Plaza-Bethlehem, PA
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Pier Six Concert Pavilion-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Aug 4
6:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion-Boston, MA
Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom-Hampton, NH
Wed, Aug 8
6:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Summerstage - Central Park-New York, NY
Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Borgata Casino Event Center-Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts-Bethel, NY
Sun, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Trombone Shorty
River Stage at Great Plaza-Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Festival Pier at Penn's Landing-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Aug 14
6:30 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Artpark Mainstage-Lewiston, NY
Fri, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Sat, Aug 18
6:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
North Carolina Museum of Art-Raleigh, NC
Sun, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Chastain Park Amphitheatre-Atlanta, GA
Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
MotorCity Casino Hotel-Detroit, MI
Wed, Aug 22
6:00 pm
Trombone Shorty
Frederik Meijer Gardens-Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
The Rose Music Center at The Heights-Huber Heights, OH
Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Ravinia Pavilion-Highland Park, IL
Fri, Sep 7
6:30 pm
Trombone Shorty
Britt Festivals Gardens and Amphitheater-Jacksonville, OR
< Prev 1 2