Washington Wizards Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Mon, Oct 7
7:00 pm
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, Nov 20
7:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Nov 24
6:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Tue, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Dec 8
6:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 28
8:00 pm
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
6:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
3:30 pm
Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
2:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2