World of Dance Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Oct 4
8:30 pm
World of Dance
Save On Foods Memorial Centre-Victoria, BC
Sat, Oct 5
4:00 pm
World of Dance
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver-Vancouver, BC
Sat, Oct 5
8:30 pm
World of Dance
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver-Vancouver, BC
Mon, Oct 7
8:00 pm
World of Dance
Prospera Place-Kelowna, BC
Tue, Oct 8
8:00 pm
World of Dance
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium-Edmonton, AB
Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
World of Dance
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium-Calgary, AB
Thu, Oct 10
4:00 pm
World of Dance
Conexus Arts Centre-Regina, SK
Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
World of Dance
Conexus Arts Centre-Regina, SK
Fri, Oct 11
8:30 pm
World of Dance
TCU Place-Saskatoon, SK
Sat, Oct 12
8:30 pm
World of Dance
Centennial Concert Hall-Winnipeg, MB
Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
World of Dance
FirstOntario Concert Hall-Hamilton, ON
Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
World of Dance
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts-Toronto, ON
Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
World of Dance
Budweiser Gardens-London, ON
Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
World of Dance
Leons Centre-Kingston, ON
Wed, Oct 23
8:00 pm
World of Dance
NYCB Theatre at Westbury-Westbury, NY
Thu, Oct 24
8:00 pm
World of Dance
Orpheum Theatre - Boston-Boston, MA
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
World of Dance
Wellmont Theatre-Montclair, NJ
Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
World of Dance
Tower Theater - PA-Upper Darby, PA
Sun, Oct 27
8:00 pm
World of Dance
The Ritz-Raleigh, NC
Tue, Oct 29
8:00 pm
World of Dance
Warner Theatre - DC-Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Lord of the Dance
Mohegan Sun Arena-Uncasville, CT
Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
World of Dance
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte-Charlotte, NC
Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
World of Dance
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach-North Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun, Nov 3
7:00 pm
World of Dance
Mahaffey Theater - Duke Energy Center-St Petersburg, FL
Mon, Nov 4
8:00 pm
World of Dance
House of Blues - Orlando-Orlando, FL
< Prev 1 2