Zedd Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Sat, Sep 7
5:00 pm
Zedd with TroyBoi
Los Angeles State Historic Park-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Zedd
WaMu Theater-Seattle, WA
Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Zedd
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)-Portland, OR
Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Zedd
The Great Saltair-Magna, UT
Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Zedd
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium-San Francisco, CA
Fri, Sep 20
11:59 am
Life Is Beautiful Festival - 3 Day Pass
Life is Beautiful Grounds-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Zedd
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium-San Francisco, CA
Thu, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Zedd
Whitewater on the Horseshoe-New Braunfels, TX
Fri, Sep 27
9:00 pm
Zedd
Revention Music Center-Houston, TX
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Zedd
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory-Irving, TX
Tue, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Zedd
Coca-Cola Roxy Theater-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Zedd
Red Hat Amphitheatre-Raleigh, NC
Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Zedd
Express Live-Columbus, OH
Wed, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Zedd
Stage AE-Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Oct 11
8:30 pm
Zedd
The Sylvee-Madison, WI
Sat, Oct 12
10:00 pm
Zedd
The Armory - MN-Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Zedd
Columbiahalle-BE
Sun, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Zedd
Grosse Freiheit 36-Hamburg, HH