Date Event/Location    
Fri, Mar 6
7:00 pm
TobyMac
UW Milwaukee Panther Arena-Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Mar 6
8:30 pm
Radical Face
L'Astral-Montreal, QC
Fri, Mar 6
10:00 pm
Jauz
Rebel-Toronto, ON
Sat, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Parkside Harmony
Hershey Theatre-Hershey, PA
Sat, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Radical Face
The Sinclair-Cambridge, MA
Sat, Mar 7
10:00 pm
Jauz
MTELUS-Ville-Marie, Montréal, QC
Tue, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Jauz
House of Blues - Cleveland-Cleveland, OH
Wed, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Temple Grandin
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts-Morristown, NJ
Wed, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Radical Face
World Cafe Live-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Jauz
Theatre of Living Arts-Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Mar 12
7:00 pm
TobyMac
Mississippi Coliseum-Jackson, MS
Thu, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Radical Face
9:30 Club-Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 12
8:30 pm
Jauz
Roxian Theatre-Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Mar 13
7:00 pm
TobyMac
Verizon Arena-North Little Rock, AR
Fri, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Jauz
House of Blues - Boston-Boston, MA
Sat, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Radical Face
Cats Cradle-Carrboro, NC
Sat, Mar 14
10:00 pm
Jauz
The Great Hall - Avant Gardner-Brooklyn, NY
Sun, Mar 15
5:30 pm
Lord Dying
Ace of Cups-Columbus, OH
Sun, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Radical Face
Terminal West-Atlanta, GA
Thu, Mar 19
7:30 pm
P.J. O'Rourke
Weinberg Center For The Arts-Frederick, MD
Fri, Mar 20
8:30 pm
M80's
Knuckleheads Saloon-Kansas City, MO
Sat, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Yamato: The Drummers of Japan
Grand 1894 Opera House-Galveston, TX
Sat, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Mr. Speed
Arcada Theater-Saint Charles, IL
Sun, Mar 22
4:30 pm
Chamber Music
Orchestra Hall-Minneapolis, MN
Tue, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Charles Lloyd Quartet
Musical Instrument Museum-Phoenix, AZ