Date Event/Location    
Sat, Mar 28
4:00 pm
Chamber Music
Southern Theatre-Columbus, OH
Sat, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Chris MacDonald
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center-Miami, FL
Sat, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Killer Queen - Tribute to Queen
Popejoy Hall-Albuquerque, NM
Fri, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Killer Queen
Paramount Theatre - IL-Aurora, IL
Fri, Apr 3
8:30 pm
Killer Queen
Knuckleheads Saloon-Kansas City, MO
Sat, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Nelson Freitas
Dunkin Donuts Center-Providence, RI
Sat, Apr 4
8:00 pm
David Lawrence and Debbie Gravitte
McCallum Theatre-Palm Desert, CA
Sat, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Kevin Morby
White Oak Music Hall-Houston, TX
Fri, Apr 17
8:30 pm
M80's
Knuckleheads Saloon-Kansas City, MO
Sat, Apr 18
2:00 pm
Spring Doo-Wop Cavalcade
American Music Theatre-Lancaster, PA
Sat, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Spring Doo-Wop Cavalcade
American Music Theatre-Lancaster, PA
Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Chamber Music
Southern Theatre-Columbus, OH
Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
The University of Akron Steel Drum Band
EJ Thomas Hall-Akron, OH
Sun, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Charles Lloyd Quartet
Music Center at Strathmore-North Bethesda, MD
Sun, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Michael Doucette
Aladdin Theater-Portland, OR
Fri, Apr 24
9:00 pm
Kevin Morby with Sam Cohen
Fine Line Music Cafe-Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Sammy Rae
Cats Cradle-Carrboro, NC
Mon, Apr 27
7:00 pm
David Ryan Harris
The Basement - TN-Nashville, TN
Sat, May 2
10:00 pm
DJ Mark Farina
45 East-Portland, OR
Sun, May 3
11:00 am
Brazilian Voices
Abdo New River Room - Broward Center for the Performing Arts-For Lauderdale, FL
Sun, May 3
2:00 pm
The English Concert
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall-New York, NY
Sun, May 3
2:00 pm
Brazilian Voices
Abdo New River Room - Broward Center for the Performing Arts-For Lauderdale, FL
Sun, May 3
7:30 pm
Jonathan Cohen
Walt Disney Concert Hall-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, May 15
7:00 pm
Blue October
The HiFi Dallas-Dallas, TX
Fri, May 15
8:00 pm
HER - Gabi Wilson
Coca-Cola Roxy Theater-Atlanta, GA