1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 12
Date Event/Location    
Wed, May 9
12:35 pm
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum-Oakland, CA
Wed, May 9
7:00 pm
Marian Hill
9:30 Club-Washington, DC
Thu, May 10
8:00 pm
Bishop Briggs
The Truman-Kansas City, MO
Thu, May 10
8:30 pm
Frankie Cosmos
Cats Cradle-Carrboro, NC
Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
Frankie Cosmos with Florist
Capital Ale House-Richmond, VA
Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
Marian Hill with Michl
Brooklyn Steel-Brooklyn, NY
Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
Bishop Briggs
First Avenue-Minneapolis, MN
Sat, May 12
7:00 pm
Marian Hill
Royale Boston-Boston, MA
Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
The Rat Pack Together Again
Ocean City Convention Center-Ocean City, MD
Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
Frankie Cosmos
Black Cat-Washington, DC
Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
Bishop Briggs
Metro Smart Bar-Chicago, IL
Sat, May 12
9:00 pm
Second Saturday Sing-Along Piano Bar
Brewster Street Ice House-Corpus Christi, TX
Sun, May 13
7:00 pm
Marian Hill
Mod Club Theatre-Toronto, ON
Sun, May 13
8:00 pm
Frankie Cosmos
Union Transfer-Philadelphia, PA
Mon, May 14
8:00 pm
Rising Appalachia
Jefferson Theater-Charlottesville, VA
Tue, May 15
8:00 pm
Marian Hill
Metro Smart Bar-Chicago, IL
Tue, May 15
8:00 pm
Bishop Briggs
The Opera House (Toronto)-Toronto, ON
Wed, May 16
7:00 pm
Marian Hill
Palace Theatre-Saint Paul, MN
Wed, May 16
8:00 pm
Bishop Briggs
L'Astral-Montreal, QC
Fri, May 18
7:00 pm
Spring Dance Concert
Meyer Theatre-Green Bay, WI
Fri, May 18
7:00 pm
Rising Appalachia
Higher Ground-South Burlington, VT
Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
Sal Valentinetti
The Cabot - Cabot Performing Arts Center-Beverly, MA
Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
Bishop Briggs
Union Transfer-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, May 18
8:30 pm
Emo Night
House of Blues - San Diego-San Diego, CA
Sat, May 19
1:00 pm
Spring Dance Concert
Meyer Theatre-Green Bay, WI
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 12