Date Event/Location    
Fri, Jul 20
7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, Jul 21
6:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, Jul 22
1:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, Jul 27
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, Jul 28
6:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, Jul 29
1:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Tue, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Wed, Aug 1
1:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, Aug 10
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, Aug 11
6:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, Aug 12
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Mon, Aug 13
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Tue, Aug 14
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Wed, Aug 15
1:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Tue, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Wed, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Chicago Cubs at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Thu, Aug 23
1:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, Aug 24
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, Aug 25
6:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, Aug 26
1:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Fri, Sep 7
7:15 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sat, Sep 8
5:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Sun, Sep 9
12:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Mon, Sep 10
7:10 pm
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI
Tue, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park-Detroit, MI