1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad)
Ed Smith Stadium-Sarasota, FL
Wed, Mar 18
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins
CenturyLink Sports Complex-Fort Myers, FL
Thu, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Pittsburgh Pirates
LECOM Park-Bradenton, FL
Fri, Mar 20
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad)
Ed Smith Stadium-Sarasota, FL
Sat, Mar 21
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad)
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Mar 21
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad)
Ed Smith Stadium-Sarasota, FL
Sun, Mar 22
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium-Sarasota, FL
Mon, Mar 23
1:05 pm
Spring Training: New York Mets at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium-Sarasota, FL
Thu, Mar 26
3:05 pm
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Mar 28
4:05 pm
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Mar 29
1:05 pm
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Mon, Mar 30
6:35 pm
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Mar 31
6:35 pm
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Apr 1
1:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Thu, Apr 2
3:15 pm
Baltimore Orioles at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium-St Louis, MO
Sat, Apr 4
1:15 pm
Baltimore Orioles at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium-St Louis, MO
Sun, Apr 5
1:15 pm
Baltimore Orioles at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium-St Louis, MO
Mon, Apr 6
6:35 pm
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium-Bronx, NY
Tue, Apr 7
6:35 pm
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium-Bronx, NY
Wed, Apr 8
12:35 pm
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium-Bronx, NY
Thu, Apr 9
1:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium-Bronx, NY
Fri, Apr 10
7:05 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Apr 11
4:05 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Apr 12
1:05 pm
Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Apr 14
6:35 pm
Chicago Cubs at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8