1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium-Sarasota, FL
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees (Split Squad)
George M. Steinbrenner Field-Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays (Split Squad)
Charlotte Sports Park-Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad)
Ed Smith Stadium-Sarasota, FL
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad)
Ed Smith Stadium-Sarasota, FL
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays
Dunedin Stadium-Dunedin, FL
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins
Hammond Stadium-Fort Myers, FL
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium-Sarasota, FL
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Atlanta Braves (Split Squad)
CoolToday Park-Venice, FL
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad)
Ed Smith Stadium-Sarasota, FL
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Charlotte Sports Park-Port Charlotte, FL
Mon, Mar 16, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium-Sarasota, FL
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad)
Ed Smith Stadium-Sarasota, FL
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins
Hammond Stadium-Fort Myers, FL
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Pittsburgh Pirates
LECOM Park-Bradenton, FL
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad)
Ed Smith Stadium-Sarasota, FL
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad)
JetBlue Park-Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad)
Ed Smith Stadium-Sarasota, FL
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
TBA
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium-Sarasota, FL
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
TBA
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
TBA
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
TBA
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Mon, Mar 30, 2020
TBA
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
TBA
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Apr 1, 2020
TBA
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9