Date Event/Location    
Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Lincoln Theatre - OH-Columbus, OH
Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Fri, May 4
10:00 am
Annie - The Musical
Lincoln Theatre - OH-Columbus, OH
Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Lincoln Theatre - OH-Columbus, OH
Sat, May 5
1:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
Lincoln Theatre - OH-Columbus, OH
Sat, May 5
1:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Sun, May 6
1:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Sun, May 6
3:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
Lincoln Theatre - OH-Columbus, OH
Tue, May 8
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Wed, May 9
1:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Wed, May 9
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Thu, May 10
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Thu, May 10
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Lincoln Theatre - OH-Columbus, OH
Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Lincoln Theatre - OH-Columbus, OH
Sat, May 12
1:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
Lincoln Theatre - OH-Columbus, OH
Sat, May 12
1:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Sat, May 12
5:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
Lincoln Theatre - OH-Columbus, OH
Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Sun, May 13
1:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Sun, May 13
3:00 pm
Annie - The Musical
Lincoln Theatre - OH-Columbus, OH
Tue, May 15
7:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON
Wed, May 16
1:30 pm
Annie - The Musical
Ed Mirvish Theatre-Toronto, ON