Date Event/Location    
Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Dec 16
6:30 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Wed, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Rent
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center-Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Rent
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
2:00 pm
Rent
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Rent
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
1:00 pm
Rent
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Rent
Sangamon Auditorium-Springfield, IL
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Rent
McCallum Theatre-Palm Desert, CA
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Rent
McCallum Theatre-Palm Desert, CA
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Rent
McCallum Theatre-Palm Desert, CA
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Rent
McCallum Theatre-Palm Desert, CA
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Rent
McCallum Theatre-Palm Desert, CA
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Rent
Merriam Theatre-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Rent
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)-Columbus, OH
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Rent
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)-Columbus, OH