Date Event/Location    
Sun, May 5, 2019
6:30 pm
Rent
Music Hall (MO)-Kansas City, MO
Tue, May 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Rent
ASU Gammage Auditorium-Tempe, AZ
Wed, May 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Rent
ASU Gammage Auditorium-Tempe, AZ
Thu, May 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Rent
ASU Gammage Auditorium-Tempe, AZ
Fri, May 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Rent
ASU Gammage Auditorium-Tempe, AZ
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
2:00 pm
Rent
ASU Gammage Auditorium-Tempe, AZ
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Rent
ASU Gammage Auditorium-Tempe, AZ
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Rent
ASU Gammage Auditorium-Tempe, AZ
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Rent
ASU Gammage Auditorium-Tempe, AZ
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Rent
Morrison Center-Boise, ID
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
2:00 pm
Rent
Morrison Center-Boise, ID
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Rent
Morrison Center-Boise, ID
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Rent
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center-Park City, UT
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Rent
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center-Park City, UT
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Rent
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center-Park City, UT
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Rent
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center-Park City, UT
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
2:00 pm
Rent
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center-Park City, UT
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Rent
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center-Park City, UT
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
1:00 pm
Rent
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center-Park City, UT
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
6:30 pm
Rent
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center-Park City, UT
Tue, Jul 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Rent
Pantages Theatre - CA-Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Rent
Pantages Theatre - CA-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Rent
Pantages Theatre - CA-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Rent
Pantages Theatre - CA-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Rent
Pantages Theatre - CA-Los Angeles, CA