Date Event/Location    
Tue, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Terry Fator
Beau Rivage Resort and Casino-Biloxi, MS
Sat, Aug 18
10:00 pm
Terry Fator
Beau Rivage Resort and Casino-Biloxi, MS
Mon, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Terry Fator
The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort-Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Terry Fator
Route 66 Casino-Albuquerque, NM
Mon, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Terry Fator
Theater at MGM National Harbor-Oxon Hill, MD
Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Terry Fator
Borgata Casino Event Center-Atlantic City, NJ
Mon, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Terry Fator
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV