Date Event/Location    
Wed, May 29
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Amway Center-Orlando, FL
Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
American Airlines Arena-Miami, FL
Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
American Airlines Arena-Miami, FL
Tue, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/7/19)
United Center-Chicago, IL
Wed, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/8/19)
United Center-Chicago, IL
Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Bridgestone Arena-Nashville, TN
Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
State Farm Arena - GA-Atlanta, GA
Mon, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Spectrum Center-Charlotte, NC
Wed, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
PPG Paints Arena-Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Barclays Center-Brooklyn, NY
Tue, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Wed, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Mon, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Scotiabank Arena-Toronto, ON
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/12/19)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse-Indianapolis, IN
Mon, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/10/19)
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center-Columbus, OH
Fri, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/15/19)
Fiserv Forum-Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/13/19)
Enterprise Center-St Louis, MO
Mon, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/17/19)
Xcel Energy Center-St Paul, MN
Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/20/19)
Pepsi Center-Denver, CO
Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/22/19)
Vivint Smart Home Arena-Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, Aug 20
6:00 pm
Ariana Grande
O2 Arena - London-London, GB