1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 18
Date Event/Location    
Sun, May 20
3:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Sun, May 20
6:30 pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO)-Kansas City, MO
Sun, May 20
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Fox Theatre Atlanta-Atlanta, GA
Mon, May 21
1:00 pm
The Lion King
Fox Theatre Atlanta-Atlanta, GA
Mon, May 21
6:30 pm
The Lion King
Fox Theatre Atlanta-Atlanta, GA
Tue, May 22
7:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Tue, May 22
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO)-Kansas City, MO
Wed, May 23
2:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Wed, May 23
7:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Wed, May 23
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO)-Kansas City, MO
Thu, May 24
2:00 pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO)-Kansas City, MO
Thu, May 24
7:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Thu, May 24
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO)-Kansas City, MO
Fri, May 25
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO)-Kansas City, MO
Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Sat, May 26
2:00 pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO)-Kansas City, MO
Sat, May 26
2:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Sat, May 26
7:30 pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO)-Kansas City, MO
Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Sun, May 27
1:00 pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO)-Kansas City, MO
Sun, May 27
3:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Sun, May 27
6:30 pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO)-Kansas City, MO
Tue, May 29
7:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Wed, May 30
2:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
Wed, May 30
7:00 pm
The Lion King
Minskoff Theatre-New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 18